Meet The Team

As you consider investing your heart, time, family, and finances into the life of a church, it is important for you to feel confident in church leadership. Our goal in sharing the details of Restoration City’s leadership team is that you will understand that our church is structured to support the values of integrity, accountability, and spiritual authority.

Eli & Candy Serrano

Lead Pastors
pastoreli@myrestorationcity.com

Netsy Díaz

Executive Pastor
netsy@myrestorationcity.com

Sheila Sánchez

Spanish Campus Pastor
sheila@myrestorationcity.com
*Click picture to visit Spanish Site.

Emanuel Díaz

Operations Pastor
manny@myrestorationcity.com

Moses & Adaliz Díaz

Missions Pastors
adaliz@myrestorationcity.com

Lavagn & Janet Claudio

Small Groups Pastors
janet@myrestorationcity.com

Annemarie Frisby

Executive Assistant
annemarie@myrestorationcity.com

Alyssa Simpson

Creative Director
alyssa@myrestorationcity.com

José Garrafa

Central Worship Director
joseg@myrestorationcity.com

Victoria Gonzalez

Zeal Director
victoria@myrestorationcity.com

Rudi & Judy Vega

Kid City Directors
kids@myrestorationcity.com

Eladio & Lydia Pacheco

Kid City Coordinators
kids@myrestorationcity.com

Stephanie Montañez

Central Kid City Staff
kidcity@myrestorationcity.com

José Rodriguez

Online Campus Director
worship@myrestorationcity.com

José Garrafa

Central Worship Director
joseg@myrestorationcity.com

Andrew Maxwell

Online Campus Director
andrew@myrestorationcity.com